PE 6.3

4.2. Delete Terrain

This option removes the currently imported terrain model from the project, if there is any. After deleting a terrain model, the user may import another one by using the "Import terrain" option under the "Terrain" menu.

 

We use cookies on this website to improve your navigation experience on this site. By using this site, you agree to our cookie policy.

I agree